SC Department of Revenue
Taxpayer Service Centers


Taxpayer Service Centers

The South Carolina Department of Revenue is ready to assist you at 5 locations around the state. You will find the address and telephone numbers for each location listed below.

Charleston Service Center: 2 Southpark Circle
Suite 100
Charleston, S.C. 29407
Phone: 843-852-3600
Fax: 843-556-1780
For a map click here
Columbia Main Office:

301 Gervais Street
P.O. Box 125
Columbia, S.C. 29214
Phone: 803-898-5000
For a map click here

Florence Service Center:

1452 West Evans Street
P.O. Box 5418
Florence, S.C. 29502
Phone: 843-661-4850
Fax: 843-662-4876
For a map click here

Greenville Service Center: Greenville Taxpayer Service Center
South Carolina Department of Revenue
211 Century Drive
Suite 210-B
Greenville, SC 29607

Phone: 864-241-1200
Fax: 864-232-5008
For a map click here
Rock Hill Service Center:

454 South Anderson Road
Business and Technology Center
Suite 202
P.O. Box 12099
Rock Hill, S.C. 29731
Phone: 803-324-7641
Fax: 803-324-8289
For a map click here


The S.C. Department of Revenue strives to make our website broadly accessible and is continuously working on improvements.
If you have problems accessing this website or suggestions on how to improve the accessibility of this site, please contact

Disclaimer and Copyright Information
Privacy Statement

Home / Contact DOR